skip to Main Content

1) Amanda Kennedy

2) Lidia Michno

3) The Garg Family

4) Richard Arndt

5) Joan Sikorsky

6) The Bik Family

7) Marcella Turnbull

8) V. Wozny

9) Thomas Tutor

10) Mike Marcelino

Thank you very much to everyone who supported IHMS at the Annual School Tea. Congratulations to this year’s winners!

Back To Top